After Hours Pick-ups

We can offer you an afterhours pick up from a few of our branches for a fee. You are able to make your afterhours reservation online and the balance will need to be paid in full before collection. For us to do this, we will need some details from you, including:

  • Your home address
  • Your telephone number
  • Drivers License details for all drivers

Credit Card details - We will also need to confirm your Credit Card details with you by phone 

You can send these to us either by scanning the licenses and emailing it to the branch you are collecting from - Details below

Note: Full details on how to collect your vehicle will be emailed to you closer to your pick up date.

 

Ace Branch Details 

Note: Our Gold Coast branch does not offer After Hours 

Adelaide 

  • Phone: +61 3 9222 2595
  • Email: adelaide@acerentals.com.au

Brisbane

  • Phone: +61 3 9222 2595
  • Email: brisbane1@acerentals.com

Cairns 

  • Phone: +61 3 9222 2595
  • Email: cairns@acerentals.com.au

Darwin Airport & City

  • Phone: +61 4 2869 1087
  • Email: darwin@acerentals.com.au

 

Gold Coast

  • No after-hours pickup available

Melbourne

  • Phone: +61 3 9222 2595
  • Email: mel.airport@acerentals.com.au

Perth

  • Phone: +61 8 9479 5016
  • Email: perth@acerentals.com.au

Sydney

  • Phone: +61 3 9222 2595
  • Email: sydney@acerentals.com.au